Upcoming Events
Thu, Apr 23
Bobs Hideout
Mundy Live at Bob's Hideout - With Special Guests The Remedy Club
Join us for an evening of music with Mundy and Special Guests The Remedy Club Live at Bob's Hideout
Udostępnienia
Thu, Feb 27
Bob's Bar Durrow
Luan Parle Live at Bob's HIdeout
Udostępnienia
Thu, Nov 28
Bob's Bar Durrow
Mickey Joe Harte Live at Bobs
Udostępnienia
Thu, Oct 24
Bob's Bar Durrow
Sean Keane Live at Bob's
Due to popular demand the fantastic Sean Keane is back to play another night at Bob's
Udostępnienia
Thu, Sep 26
Bobs Bar
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats kick off their Irish Tour 2019 in Bob's Bar, Durrow, Co. Laois with a very special evening of music, with all proceeds going to The Ella Dempsey Fund.
Udostępnienia
Thu, Aug 08
Bob's Bar Durrow
The Legend of Luke Kelly Performed by Chris Kavanagh & The Patriots
Udostępnienia
Sat, Aug 03
Bobs Bar
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats kick off their Irish Tour 2019 in Bob's Bar, Durrow, Co. Laois with a very special evening of music, with all proceeds going to The Ella Dempsey Fund.
Udostępnienia
Thu, Jul 04
Bob's Bar Durrow
Luan Parle & Clive Barnes
Talented Duo Luan & Clive live at Bob's Hideout
Udostępnienia
Sat, Jun 22
Bob's Bar
Daoirí Farrell Live @ Bob's Hideout
Multi award winner Daoirí plays Bob's Hideout Sat 22nd June. Secure your ticket now!
Udostępnienia
Thu, May 23
Bob's Bar
Sean Keane Live at Bob's Hideout - Extra Night
The fantastic Sean Keane live at Bob's Hideout for an intimate gig in our new music venue
Udostępnienia
Thu, May 16
Bobs Bar
Sean Keane Live at Bob's Hideout
The fantastic Sean Keane live at Bob's Hideout for an intimate gig in our new music venue
Udostępnienia

Address - The Bridge, Durrow, Co.Laois

Phone - +353 87 61654854

Email - info@bobsbardurrow.com

© 2019 Bob's Bar Durrow